már
25

I dunno what to say.

| Szerző: wendy's | 7:30 pm

 We have to learn all the time.Beside this we need to rest too so please say anything and solve this problem we are dealing with.At the very moment expectations are very high.You have to do sports,study languages and it's required to spend time with your family and friends as well.Time goes by so fast and we just sit and wonder.
 

Why I have to write an essay again in literature about the Bánk Bán by József Katona?I'dont understand it at all.This is because our stupid educatational sytem.The children of 21.century use more and more slengs,they don't understand the old words and expressions.Who cares boring stories?With idiotic people who die and kill eachother?Thank you,but that's not me.We should read modern books from modern writers because aged novels and dramas are not so insturctive as they were.They won't give answers our problems.
 

It's almost weekend.I'm not in a good mood.I didn't find any good song or artist.I need change.But the Easter is coming and i will travel to Békés and Tatabánya too,to meet my relatives and if my step-cousing will be there too,I will faint.He is the God.Seriously.In exhange for his only one kiss I could give my....myy...aww...Not count.

Lots of love
Suzi

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://experienceforyou.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr751868607

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása