már
13

You know what?!Fuck U!

| Szerző: wendy's | 4:16 pm

 We havent spoken normally for 3 weeks.And I miss him,I miss our conversations,the songs he sent.He is nice,and he is my friend.I dont wanna lose him.And today he has sent a song which is (of course) quite good.And the lyrics too,so i thought,I write down for U,this is the refrain:

But I will hold on hope
And I won't let you choke
On the noose around your neck

And I'll find strength in pain
And I will change my ways
I'll know my name as it's called again

Nowdays i thoght a lot about i will change my ways too,therefore my decisions are:
1.I will eat less chocolate and desserts
2.will drink more water(about 1 litre)
3.wont use the MSN so much
4will really learn english and other subjects
5.will call my grandpa once a week(beacause of Keszthely)
6.wont nibble at my nails
7.will go to aerobics 3 times a week
8.will use body lotion every 2.day
9.finally,i will read min 2 books in a month.
 

May be thats all.Here are more funny and sexy lyrics.

The killers:Mr.Brightside

But she's touching his chest now
He takes off her dress now
Let me go
Because I just can't look, it's killing me
And taking control

the other one:


Mutemath-Electrify

I'm in love with this girl
And it's got my head electrified
And I hope that someday she might go too far, go too far
Cause all I can think about is me and her electrified
I hope that someday she might take me home and lose control

Okay,guys.that's all.

cu xx

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://experienceforyou.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr211836944

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása